

COMPOSITION OF THE CSR COMMITTEE

| Sr. No. | Name of Director | Designation |
|---------|----------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Agendra Kumar | Chairman of the Committee |
| 2 | Mr. Robert John Driessnack | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Anil Narang | Member |

Esri India Technologies Private Limited

10th Floor, Max Towers, Sector - 16B, Noida - 201301, Uttar Pradesh (India) T: +91 120 4694900 | F: +91 120 4694998 | E: info@esri.in | W: esri.in

Regd. Office: Plot no. 8, Elegance Tower, 5th Floor, Unit No. 505 & 506, Pocket-1, Jasola Vihar, New Delhi – 110025 India T: +91 11 41675000 | F: +91 11 41407120 | CIN: U74140DL1996PTC080487