

<u>Internal Committees under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace</u> (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

Jasola- New Delhi (with effect from July 1, 2023)

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email id.
1.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9818662318	Seema.joshi@esri.in
2.	Ms. Roshni Rawat	Member	9818418374	roshni.rawat@esri.in
3.	Mr. Sri Ram Koti Konda	Member	9246893168	sri.konda@esri.in
4.	Mr. Vishal Sharma	Member	9810817727	vishal.3.sharma@esri.in
5.	Dr Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Noida, UP. (with effect from July 1, 2023)

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email id.
1.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9818662318	Seema.joshi@esri.in
2.	Ms. Roshni Rawat	Member	9818418374	roshni.rawat@esri.in
3.	Mr. Sri Ram Koti Konda	Member	9246893168	sri.konda@esri.in
4.	Mr. Vishal Sharma	Member	9810817727	vishal.3.sharma@esri.in
5.	Dr Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Esri India Technologies Private Limited



Panchkula, Haryana (with effect from July 1, 2023)

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email id.
1.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9818662318	Seema.joshi@esri.in
2.	Mr. Kumaran R	Member	8595384292	kumaran.r@esri.in
3.	Ms. Pooja Dhiman	Member	8295651011	pooja.d@esri.in
4.	Mr. Vishal Sharma	Member	9810817727	vishal.3.sharma@esri.in
5.	Dr Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Mumbai, Maharashtra (with effect from July 1, 2023)

Sr.	Name of the	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email id.
No	Member			
1.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9818662318	Seema.joshi@esri.in
2.	Mr. Natraj Suvarna	Member	8169123419	nataraj.suvarna@esri.in
3.	Mr. Sri Ram Koti Konda	Member	9246893168	sri.konda@esri.in
4.	Ms Shubhangi Gangaram Mane	Member	9566072426	subhangi.mane@esri.in
5.	Dr. Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Kolkata, West Bengal (with effect from July 1, 2023)

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email id.
1.	Ms. Seema	Chairperson/	9818662318	Seema.joshi@esri.in
	Joshi	Presiding		
		Officer		

Esri India Technologies Private Limited

 $10^{th}\ Floor,\ Max\ Towers,\ Sector\ -\ 16B,\ Noida\ -\ 201301,\ Uttar\ Pradesh\ (India)$ T: +91 120 4694900 | F: +91 120 4694998 | E: info@esri.in | W: esri.in



2.	Ms. Roshni Rawat	Member	9818418374	roshni.rawat@esri.in
3.	Mr. Dwaipayan Dighal	Member	9831832244	dwaipayan.dighal@esri.in
4.	Mr. Vishal Sharma	Member	9810817727	vishal.3.sharma@esri.in
5.	Dr. Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Hyderabad, Telangana (with effect from July 1, 2023)

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email id.
1.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9818662318	Seema.joshi@esri.in
2.	Ms. Kanika Sikligar	Member	9643611410	kanika.sikligar@esri.in
3.	Mr. Sri Ram Koti Konda	Member	9246893168	sri.konda@esri.in
4.	Mr. Ajitkumar Raosaheb Babar	Member	9160211117	ajit.babar@esri.in
5.	Dr. Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Bangalore, Karnatka (with effect from July 1, 2023)

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email id.
1.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9818662318	Seema.joshi@esri.in
2.	Mr. S. Kranti	Member	7829111166	s.karthi@esri.in
3.	Mr. Sri Ram Koti Konda	Member	9246893168	sri.konda@esri.in
4.	Ms. Saranya M	Member	9659149955	saranya.m@esri.in
5.	Dr. Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Esri India Technologies Private Limited